Testimonials

Happy Customer Customer Testimonials

Purchased this FA T-Shirt and i am very satisfied with the high quality of the front and back prints and the high quality fabric that the shirt is made from. Will be purchasing from Heavy Metal Merchant for years to come.
Angelo 22-6-19

This is a very cool t shirt & it fits perfect. The service was great & very quick. I will be keeping an eye on these guys. Absolutely totally recommend.
Phil 21-6-19

Good morning...got my package yesterday...very very happy .....will be getting more things soon im thinking....thanks again.
Adrian 7-6-19

I would like to thank you for the fast delivery of the 2 T-shirt’s I ordered from you. They looked great and made well, my son will love them as there for his bday. Kind regards .
Russell 4-6-19       

I'd like to thank heavy metal merchant my partner got me a present accidently addressed it wrong, when contacting you guys you were nothing but amazing and helpful and sent it back express best merch company ever 666 stars out of 5 love your work keep it up many many more orders to come from us! customers and fans for life thank you!!!!!!
Todd 2-5-19


Message: Hi guys/girls, Just wanted to let you know that my order has arrived safe and sound, and also to thank you for the free t-shirt you threw in! Everything is great quality, the sizes were perfect and the shipping time was much quicker than expected. As soon as I've paid off this lot via Afterpay I'll be back, and will be sure to recommend you as well. Keep up the great work, amazing service. Thanks again!
Liam 24-4-19

I recently orderd 14 patches from you guys, and i just wanted to say your website is probably the coolest metal merch site i have seen.  The fact that you included a Heavy Metal Merchant patch for free is awesome thank you and i will be buying from your site again.  Also that patch is cool and it is going on my jacket so every show i go to ill have your patch on. 
Adam 29-3-19

Just want to say a HUGE Thank you to you. My shirts came today and I am extremely happy with all of them!! and even better came before my hubbys birthday. Thanks again and will definitely order more through you!
Sharleen 20-3-19

Just letting you know my shirt arrived this morning.  Very, VERY happy with it.  No doubt, I'll be a return customer.  Thank You so much! :-)
Aisha 18-3-19

Not only was the product exactly what i was looking for, the customer service and dialogue was very helpful and immediate. No hesitation in recommending this company. Will be using again.
Mick 2-2-19

Dear Heavy Metal Merchant staff. All I have to say is that I am quite happy with the products I have received, and the speed with which I received them, especially considering my U.S. location.  I will be a repeat customer for sure.  Thank you! Sincerely
Charles 28-1-19

Hi guys, I have some feed back for you. You guys rock!! Love the flags, will definitely be coming back to buy more from you. Great products, great hassle free shopping, and awesome customer service. Keep up the good work guys.
Marty 26-1-19

Thanks so much for all your help with the order. The shirt was so cool. Exceeded my expectations, and the birthday girl loved it!  Warm thanks.
Cathryn 30-10-18

Totally satisfied with order quality of shirt and overall service Thank you and Rock on!
Jon 12-10-18

T shirt is great. Step daughter loved it. 
Antony 14-9-18

Amazing customer service! I've already started recommending your store to friends and colleagues, and there's even a few of your stickers stuck on our desks in the office. Thanks again;
Andrew 23-8-18

Tshirt  has arrived and  I am Very Happy and will be ordering more shirts from you in the next few weeks cheers!
Scott 19-8-18

Hi guys, I received my order earlier. I've been getting stuff from you guys for a while and I have to say in the 25 years I've been buying metal t-shirts I  have never come across this consistency of quality. Over the years it's been very hit and miss as you probably know yourself with sizing and quality, so I'm wrapped. The customer service is second to none too. I manage a small business for someone else and how you run things is a good example.
Marc 3-8-18

I’m very happy with my purchase, prompt delivery & high quality product.. Will be leaving a positive review in the next couple days and will recommend Heavy Metal Merchant to everyone I can.. Keep up the good work!
Aidan 1-7-18

Product received and am very happy with it too! 100% Quality garment and also the decal/printing on the tshirt!
David 29-5-18

Just following up. I received the order today!. Holy Hell man!. That was faster than i was planning. Thank you! 
Michael 28-5-18

Everything was great, will repurchase again! Emma 29-3-18

No complaints from me!! Will definitely order through you guys again. Easy, efficient and dug the tracking updates Cheers! Kerrie 23-3-18

Hi Dave, got the flag today mate, all I can say is Im absolutely stocked with it. Excellent service man. A mega cheers from kiwiland mate. Kindest regards Scott. 21-3-18

The package arrived today, thx for the amazing products, ill highly recommend you guys! Roei 11-3-18

Message: Hey guys, my t-shirts arrived today just wanted to say a huge thanks... I love them! Will be ordering more for sure soon as I can afford them! Cheers! \m/  Dave 9-2-18

Just wanted to thank you again for such amazing service, third time i have bought from you guys and you never disappoint! Will continue to buy from you probably forever! Thanks so much for being so great! :)  Emily  23-10-17

That was quick. Got it yesterday! You guys are amazing. Won't hesitate to order again and tell my friends. Clayton 2/9/17

HiI Received my Key Ring today extremely Happy with it and happy with the Very Fast Delivery. Thanks again. Damian 14/7/17

I got the shirt!!! It's super dope! The quality is unbelievable! I almost bought a shirt in h&m with the same design, luckily there is no size available for me, so I search the web and I found you guyz!!! Thank you so much! Rock on! \m/_ Kevin 9/3/17

I have received my Pantera Dogtag two days ago. It is in great condition! Thanks for the services. I will make sure I buy my merchandise from you; direct anyone who is wanting to buy merchandise! Thanks for your time and efficiency! :) Huiarangi 1/6/17

Hi there, just wanted to say thankyou for my parcel. Fantastic service & great item, Really appreciate your trouble. Best wishes Jo 9/11/16

I got my wristband today and its awesome. Good delivery and services.Thank you guys. You earned a loyal customer :)  Sandeep  1/11/16

Hi, Heavy Metal Merchant Team. My order was delivered by Australia Post this morning.  So very happy with your prompt service and the awesome range of merchandise.I bought two t-shirts for my husband’s Christmas (Dio and Iron Maiden) but I’m thinking I need to buy myself a Christmas present or two!!!  Meg 24/10/16

Love dealing with your company. I have purchased many a shirt and patch from you for some time and will continue to do so. fast shipping and quality has been amazing and just wanted to say thank you. My current wish list for shirts is sitting at 15 strong and building with each visit and will chip away at it on a regular basis.
Thank you again and I raise my horns to you \u/  Geoff  20/9/16

Just to let you know I received the Motorhead flags I ordered from you undamaged as and as described on your website. I was kept informed of progress via tracking every step and will have no qualms about ordering products from you in the future and recommending your excellent service to others.Thanks, guys, it's nice to be able to order on line with confidence. Rock On !